Skip to main content

Westerfolds Swim School Templestowe runs an annual program. We are closed for one week of the school holidays and public holidays.

Melbourne Cup Day 2023 Tuesday 7 November 2023
Christmas Holidays Monday 18 December 2023 – Sunday 28 January 2024

Labour Day Monday 11th March 2024
Easter Break Friday 29th March – Thursday 4 April 2024 inclusive

ANZAC Day Thursday 25th April 2024

King’s Birthday Monday 10th June 2024

July Break Monday 8 July – Sunday 14 July 2024

September Break Monday 23 September to Sunday 29 September 2024  (SUBJECT TO AFL SCHEDULE)

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 5th November 2024
Christmas Holidays – Sunday 22 December 2024 – Sunday 26 January 2025

No fees are charged for swimming lessons over closure dates. Your account will be adjusted accordingly.

 

—————————————————————————————-

Westerfolds Swim School Armadale runs an term by term program. We are closed for  school holidays and public holidays.

Term  1 2024

29 Jan 2024 – 28 March 2024

Term 2 2024

15 April 2024 – 29 June 2024

Term 3 2024

15 July 2024 – 21 September 2024

Term 4 2024

7 October 2024 – 21 December 2024

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 5 November 2024

No fees are charged for swimming lessons over closure dates. Your account will be adjusted accordingly.